The Problem with Hawaii Five O

Hello it’s me, Barbie Rants. I have been away for a long time the reason, this use to be a sounding board for me to let off steam in order not to shut down on life and people in general. I find myself coming back to this blog because of a TV show. A show, that I am sure that a lot of you know Hawaii 5 O. I love the classics and I hate when people start changing a good TV show for a lousy immoral one. The remake of the Show started out good as a matter of fact I started watching it because of my son. But now I have to wonder where they are taking this show. Are they trying to make Steve and Danny homosexual in the show because that is exact ally what it looks like?

I love the bible and I believe whole soul that it is the word of the true God Jehovah. So when I watch this show that played on the 8th of January My thoughts lead me to the scripture at Roman 1:26, 27 “That is why God gave them up to disgraceful sexual appetites, for both their females changed the natural use of themselves into one contrary to nature, and likewise even the males left the natural use of the female and became violently inflamed in their lust toward one another males with males, working what is obscene (the indecency) and receiving in themselves the full recompense, which was due for their error).

couple-1030744_1920 mixWhen God created Adam the scripture shows that he created a woman for him not another man. (Genesis 1:26-28) But Satan controls this world of wicked humans as 1John 5:19 shows. So we can expect his children to do the things contrary to bible principal. Yes his children, those of you who are out there living immoral lives you are as the bible labels you children of Satan the Devil. 2 Corinthians 4:4 tell us that he has blinded your minds. The bible also let us know that there are only two sides Jehovah the true God and Satan the Devil the false god. Satan the Devil is the one that you are following so it makes you the children of Satan the Devil.

I hope that the writer of this show is not homosexual the reason why they are going this route. If you are I for one will no longer be watching it. The original Hawaii 5 O which is a classic was not that kind of a show. Just because there are some who think they have the right to disrespect the bible and God’s laws does not make it right for you to throw their immoral behavior up in the face of those who believe in the Holy Scripture and are trying to live by all the commands that Jesus the greatest teacher that ever lived taught.

This is Barbie Rants signing off for now.

3 comments

  1. It’s sad how bad the media gas become. So many messages coming through these days. I have stopped watching a lot of stuff because of the themes they were trying to bring across….
    I think it is going to get worse.

    Rolain


Leave a Reply

